Engadin trail database and management system 

Detailed tour and route information and a GPX download are available here.

 

A winter’s tale in a thousand variatons
The largest winter sports region in Switzerland enchants as a landscape and as a myth. Because it combines harmonious nature, tradition and lifestyle. In the wide, sun-drenched high valley, the white splendor can be experienced in a variety of ways.


Heaven for winter hikers

Welcome to our winter wonderland

Our wide variety of winter walking routes and snowshoe trails will lead you to the most beautiful snow-covered landscapes of the Engadin and up to magnificent vantage points: high on the mountain slopes, along the wide valley and into unspoilt nature.

In the land of boundless cross-country skiing

Silvery trails through heaven

A total of 230 glorious kilometres of top-quality trails with unrivalled scenic diversity, guaranteed snow and legendary conditions: cross-country ski enthusiasts from all over the world find their very own dream trails here. No doubt about it: in the Engadin, you are always on the right track!

Stepping softly through nature

A pure taste of pristine snow

Snowshoeing promises an intense experience of unspoilt nature. With snowshoes strapped to your boots, you are free to explore bewitching snowy landscapes, far from crowds and prepared trails. From short routes for novices and families to demanding itineraries, the Engadin offers walks to suit all tastes.

Touren- und Routenportal 

Plane dein nächstes Abenteuer mit unserem Touren- und Routenportal. Detaillierte Touren- und Routeninformationen sowie ein GPX Download steht hier zur Verfügung.

 

Ein Wintermärchen in tausend Variationen
Die grösste Wintersportregion der Schweiz verzaubert als Landschaft und als Mythos, denn sie verbindet harmonische Natur, Tradition und Lifestyle. In unserem weiten, sonnenverwöhnten Hochtal lässt sich die weisse Pracht auf vielfältigste Weise erleben.


Ein Paradies für Winterwanderer

Willkommen in der Winterwunderwelt

Unsere abwechslungsreichen Winterwanderrouten führen Sie durch die schönsten Schneelandschaften des Engadins und zu überwältigenden Aussichtspunkten: hoch am Berg, durchs weite Tal und in die ursprüngliche Natur.

Im Land der unbegrenzten Langlaufmöglichkeiten

Im Paradies der Silberspuren

Auf bis zu 230 herrlichen Kilometern mit unübertroffener landschaftlicher Vielfalt, top Loipenqualität und legendärer Schneesicherheit finden Langlauffans aus aller Welt ihre ganz persönlichen Traumloipen. Kein Zweifel also: Im Engadin sind Sie immer auf der richtigen Spur!

Auf leisen Sohlen durch die Natur

Der Schnee ist das Ziel

Schneeschuhwandern heisst, unberührte Natur intensiv erleben. Entdecken Sie zauberhafte Schneelandschaften fernab des Trubels und präparierter Wege. Vom Kurztrail für Einsteiger und Familien bis zur ambitionierten Tour bietet das Engadin für alle die perfekte Auszeit.